Morley Insurance Agency Staff

General Contact Information:
Phone: (631) 283-3100
Fax: (631) 287-0081

Morley A Quatroche, Jr.
President
morley@morleyagency.com
(631) 204-2244

Personal Lines:

Toni Quaresima
Office Manager
Personal Lines Account Executive
toni@morleyagency.com
(631) 204-2233

Commerical Lines:

Lissa O'Connell
Commercial Lines Manager
lissa@morleyagency.com
(631) 204-2235

Teresa B Foster
Personal Lines Account Executive
teresa@morleyagency.com
(631) 204-2255

Paula Eglevsky
Commercial Lines, CSR
paula@morleyagency.com
631-204-2234

Brian Coughlin
Personal Lines, CSR
brian@morleyagency.com
(631) 204-2239

Nancy Hilbert
Commercial Lines, CSR
nancy@morleyagency.com
631-204-2232

Kathleen R. Naples
Personal Lines, CSR
kathleen@morleyagency.com
(631) 204-2264 Ellen Daniele

Ellen Daniele
Executive Assistant
ellen@morleyagency.com
(631) 204-2230

Accounting:

Sandra Buday
Accounting Manager
sandy@morleyagency.com
(631) 204-2245